Guild event tonight

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Guild event tonight

Post  Kassandra Darkheart on Fri Mar 25, 2011 5:33 pm

Tonight we're doing a marathon of the Black Pearl boss battle!

Times:
Pacific: 6pm
Mountain: 7pm
Central: 8pm
Eastern: 9pm

Be there to rock some navy socks off!
avatar
Kassandra Darkheart
Admin

Posts : 80
Join date : 2011-03-22
Age : 21
Location : Jack's Ship ;D

View user profile http://heartsafire.forummotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Guild event tonight

Post  Guest on Fri Mar 25, 2011 8:14 pm

i ahve another monester!! so im ready!
pig

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum