Upcoming Event- Operation Rumrunner's Rebellion

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Upcoming Event- Operation Rumrunner's Rebellion

Post  SunnyMusic on Wed Oct 12, 2011 3:44 pm

Operation: Rumrunner’s Rebellion – Commodore Darkbane

We'll meet on Tortuga, Antama Ocean, over by Davy Doubloon at 9:00 PM Eastern, Saturday, October 29th. We shall then split into two groups and form two blockades: one blockade stretching from Tortuga to Rumrunner's Isle, and the second running from Tortuga to Devil's Anvil.



After the blockade, I will lead the Rumrunner's Isle Fleet down the right side of Port Royal, in the direction of Cuba and Driftwood Island. The Devil's Anvil Fleet leader will be William Goldwalker, and will follow his ship down the left side of Port Royal (in the direction of Isla de la Avaricia and Cutthroat Isle). Both groups will meet up in Mariner's Reef and continue to fight there. Once the majority of the fleet has attained a Scoundrel threat level of three, we'll all move into Uncharted Waters to better deal with the Bounty Hunters, and remain there until the end of the event.



What: A blockade and fleet to commemorate Pirates Online's fourth anniversary and give a boost to your wallets for ship customization.
Who: EVERYONE!
Where: Tortuga, Antama Ocean. We'll meet on the beach of Tortuga, near Davy Doubloon, and proceed from there.
When: Saturday, October 29, at 9:00 PM Eastern (8:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Mountain, 6:00 PM Pacific)
Fleet Leaders: I (Alice Darkbane) will lead the Rumrunner's Isle fleet. William Goldwalker will lead the Devil's Anvil fleet.

Hope to see you there!
Commodore Darkbane

_________________

Sunny Music - Master Pirate sunny
avatar
SunnyMusic
Admin

Posts : 235
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 96
Location : On the other side of RumRunner's

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum