Upcoming Event - Zombie Dance and Halloween Party

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Upcoming Event - Zombie Dance and Halloween Party

Post  SunnyMusic on Wed Oct 12, 2011 3:50 pm

Zombie Dance and Halloween Party – Pretty Polly
Tis the time nearing soon Pirates either loathe or love! Halloween!

And to celebrate this occasion The Castle proudly presents a Zombie Dance and Halloween Party. So, dust off yer Zombie pants and get yer undead on!! Time to party Zombie style!

Come dressed in yer finest spooky outfit, preferably black or blood red.

Activities - Rage Ghost hunting, Mine raid, Zombie Dancing and beat on Foulberto Smasho.
Time: 12:00 pm PST
2:00 pm Central
9:00 am Hawaii
3:00 pm EST
8:00 pm England
10:00 pm Finland

Pumpkin carving contest in house again this year, running from 1-30th October.With the winner/s posted on the 31st!
Winner/s to be awarded a new Master Carver medal 2011.
Reserve your pumpkin now!!

Pretty Polly



_________________

Sunny Music - Master Pirate sunny
avatar
SunnyMusic
Admin

Posts : 235
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 96
Location : On the other side of RumRunner's

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Upcoming Event - Zombie Dance and Halloween Party

Post  Esmerelda Wildfury on Wed Oct 12, 2011 7:20 pm

Cool!!! All up for some party zombie dancing and RAGE GHOST KILLING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! RED RUM......



Smashing Foul for more silver freeze and famed sounds good too!!

_________________
<br>
avatar
Esmerelda Wildfury
Member

Posts : 181
Join date : 2011-03-22
Age : 96
Location : Isle Tormenta

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum