Upcoming Event: Partners in Crime Guild 4th Anniversary Celebration

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Upcoming Event: Partners in Crime Guild 4th Anniversary Celebration

Post  SunnyMusic on Tue Nov 29, 2011 4:11 pm

Let's do this! dance

On Friday, December 2nd, 2011, please join my guild and I as we celebrate our four years in the most glorious style possible! We will be leading a massive sea raid around the entire Caribbean, following by a great pirate storming of the island of Kingshead! We will gather on the docks of Tortuga, and when we are all ready, we will launch our ships as individuals and, headed by the legendary Victory Shark War Fleet, sail around the Caribbean (the route is marked on the map below) sinking all enemies in sight! We will then round up at Kingshead, where we will meet on the docks before storming our way to the top!



After the armada, we will launch our armada again and sail to Port Royal, where we will commence our Anniversary Celebration in the Royal Anchor!

What: PARTNERS IN CRIME'S FOURTH ANNIVERSARY!
When: December 2nd, 2011, at 8:30 PM Eastern (7:30 PM CST, 6:30 PM MST, 5:30 PM PST)
Where: We will meet on the docks of Tortuga, Kokojillo, and sail on from there.
Why: To celebrate our fourth anniversary with the Caribbean!
Who: ALL PIRATES!

As you all know, this event is VERY important to my guild and I, so I would appreciate a very large turnout! Inform your guilds, your friends, and all pirates, so we can make this fleet a great sight and memory for us all!!

Thanks again, mates! See you on the second!

Drink up, me hearties, yo-ho buds

Delmaria Darkskull

_________________

Sunny Music - Master Pirate sunny
avatar
SunnyMusic
Admin

Posts : 235
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 97
Location : On the other side of RumRunner's

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum