Caribbean-wide Mardi Gras Celebration!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Caribbean-wide Mardi Gras Celebration!

Post  SunnyMusic on Thu Feb 23, 2012 3:50 pm

Tortuga is decked out in green, purple and gold this week as pirates from all over the seven seas flock to the party central of the Caribbean to celebrate this year's Mardi Gras celebration, a week filled with bonfire cackling, pig roasting, and firework exploding! It's a great time of year to come out to Tortuga and mingle with other pirates to share tales of your exploits, dance a jig with a lass or lad, and make some new friends!

To celebrate this wonderful occasion, I'm inviting ALL PIRATES to come out this Saturday, February 25th at 7 PM Eastern to help bring the spirit of the Caribbean back a little early this year! Join us for an evening of dancing, singing, laughing, and overall fun - and of course, I will always be sure to keep a few tricks up my sleeve to keep ya all awake Wink

What: A Caribbean-wide Mardi Gras Celebration!
When: Saturday, February 25th, 2012, at 7:00 PM Eastern (6:00 PM Central, 5:00 PM Mountain, 4:00 PM Pacific)
Where: Tortuga Beach, Kokojillo
Why: To celebrate Mardi Gras with all of your pirate brethren!
Who: ALL PIRATES!

Be sure to spread the word to all of your friends, guild mates, and fellow pirates to help make this celebration be as fun as it can be! I hope to see plenty of you mates there!

Happy pirating, mates, and Joyeux Mardi Gras!
Delmaria Darkskull – Partners N Crime GuildMaster
crew


_________________

Sunny Music - Master Pirate sunny
avatar
SunnyMusic
Admin

Posts : 235
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 97
Location : On the other side of RumRunner's

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum