Valentine's Party - Saturday, February 18th.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Valentine's Party - Saturday, February 18th.

Post  SunnyMusic on Fri Feb 17, 2012 3:58 pm



All Pirates are invited to attend the POTCO Valentine's Party this weekend. Here is the info:


Valentine's Day Dance Party!

When: Saturday, February 18th, 2012
Time: 12:00 pm PST
2:00 pm Central
10:00 am Hawaii
3:00 pm EST
8:00 pm England
10:00 pm Finland
9:00 am Kiwi (New Zealand) - Sunday, February 19th

Where: Tortuga's back beach, Guines Ocean.

Sounds of Love
We will have music - the same playlist as last year as many pirates enjoyed it so will be bringing it back again.

King and Queen of Love
Once again we will be choosing a King and Queen of the ball.

Dance of Love

Ye are encouraged to bring dates if ye so choose but it's not required and there will be many a single pirate about looking to dance!

Parade of Love
The King and Queen will be put aboard a ship that will head up our Pirates New Ship Parade! Any Pirate wishing to join the parade and show off their new ship creations will line up behind the King and Queen's ship and take a tour from Port Royal around Devil's Anvil and around Rumrunner's and back.

Kick back and watch the Parade of Love

The rest of us will launch fully crewed ships and park off Port Royal sipping Rum and watching the ships parade by in all their awesome splendor!

Dress Code: Pirate with a dash of Purple

_________________

Sunny Music - Master Pirate sunny
avatar
SunnyMusic
Admin

Posts : 235
Join date : 2011-03-23
Age : 97
Location : On the other side of RumRunner's

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum